cornishlady
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello. I am very new to this form of communication so any help will be greatly received.

I have recently booked myself on the Global Explorer Sept 1st - 30th 2016 and looking forward to chatting with similar travellers who are probably as excited as me. This will be my very first trip as a single traveller so I am hoping that I will receive lots of tips and helpful advice from more seasoned travellers. Looking forward to hearing from you all.

Christine

BGray
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Christine,

Welcome to JY! Wow you have booked the most exciting tour of all for your first JY experience! I'm not on this tour (wish I was!) but I have visited many of the destinations you will be seeing including LA, Santiago, Buenos Aires, Rio, Delhi/Agra and Shanghai and I am sure you will love them all and have the holiday of a lifetime.

Have a wonderful time,

Bob

(Member)
Hi Christine,

Welcome to the world of single travel and what a treat you are in for with the Global Explorer trip! As Bob has mentioned, there will be people on the community who have already visited the places that you will be visiting. I am sure they will be more than willing to share their travelling tips.

Kindest regards,

Monty

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Christine

WOW what a holiday of a lifetime, I have not been on this tour but Inhave been on many JY tours near and

Far. Go with an open mind, try and do all you can while away and have great fun. Have a wonderful time. Please write a review when you get back, it would be nice to hear how you got on.

Cindy

Jaya
  • (Member)
(Member)