nixon
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
I thought perhaps I would start this thread, and then it might help the new people to see that once you have been on one JY holiday's we then come back and book more and more.

OK So I am Cindy (Nixon) and my video link is on here for people to view along with Lovely Lesleys link as well.

I have been travelling with JY for the past 6 years and in that time have done 8 tours.

3 x USA..Exhausting but excellant value for money

Poland and the Tatra Mountains.. Auschwitz tour just took my breath away that is an optional trip, the mountains were stunning

Austrian Lakes.. A very nice gentle tour and stunning scenery

Highlights of Tuscany. Another closer to home tour weather was very hot and again a nice tour scenery once again just stunning

Kenyan Safari..This has to rate as one of my fav's as I am a great animal lover so to see them in the wild was again amazing great photo's I also did the add on to stay a few more day's at the second hotel..

This January I went on the Hong Kong and New Zealand Tour..a longer tour and so many hotels to try out, if NZ is your dream then go a great holiday and scenery once again breath taking, Milford sound was literally a heart stopping moment for me.

I love these holidays they are such great fun, I have been in helicopters and seen views I never thought I would see,vfantastic tours well arranged someone to make sure I am where I should be and the people are just great I have had some belly laughs along the way, and tears as well, I have sat and spent time with people much older than myself (I am 53) and I love to listen to their stories on life, and I have also spent time with younger people who I can relate to having two Sons.

The only holiday I had a problem with was Australia which I booked and JY had to cancel I could not do the date they offered, so I went another way, doing a very similar tour, AUTRALIA was another love for me.