annabella
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi every one I am a newbie and I am going on my first break in the UK I will be seeing in the new year in Hinckley Leicestershire, then hopefully I will step into the big wide world next year. I was wondering if any one else will be going on this break.
JoLou
  • (Member)
(Member)
'annabella' wrote:

Hi every one I am a newbie and I am going on my first break in the UK I will be seeing in the new year in Hinckley Leicestershire, then hopefully I will step into the big wide world next year. I was wondering if any one else will be going on this break.

Hi Annabella ... I'll be there !!! Phew! A newbie like me! It will also be my first venture completely on my own ... I'm looking forward to it, whatever it brings, beats sitting in alone for yet another New Year... JoLou..x

annabella
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'JoLou' wrote:

'annabella' wrote:

Hi Annabella ... I'll be there !!! Phew! A newbie like me! It will also be my first venture completely on my own ... I'm looking forward to it, whatever it brings, beats sitting in alone for yet another New Year... JoLou..x

Hi Jolou nice to get a reply from you feel better already about new year, at last I am looking forward to new year now, as you say beats being on your own when the world parties in the new year. I will be travelling from near Ipswich, and will be staying for 3 nights. Look forward to seeing you there. Annabella

JoLou
  • (Member)
(Member)
'annabella' wrote:

'JoLou' wrote:

'annabella' wrote:

Hi Jolou nice to get a reply from you feel better already about new year, at last I am looking forward to new year now, as you say beats being on your own when the world parties in the new year. I will be travelling from near Ipswich, and will be staying for 3 nights. Look forward to seeing you there. Annabella

Hi again ... I'm coming from Norwich so will probably be following you up the road !! Can't wait ....x

annabella
(Member) (Topic Starter)