Essa
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi l am going on Cilento trip 4th May would love to chat to someone also going. This is my first time on here not having much luck not doing something right. l have done a few JY Holidays all been Fantastic. Tessa
mags5
  • (Member)
(Member)
'Essa' wrote:

Hi l am going on Cilento trip 4th May would love to chat to someone also going. This is my first time on here not having much luck not doing something right. l have done a few JY Holidays all been Fantastic. Tessa

Hi Tessa, I booked Cilento today for 4th May and its my first trip with JY so I look forward to meeting you. It'll be my first time travelling alone and I'm pleased with myself for finally booking this trip. Mags5

Teresa2013
(Member)
Hi Tessa. I am also going to Cilento on 4th May. It is good to chat to someone else that is going.

I went to Croatia with JY last year and really enjoyed it so decided to go away again this year.

The Cilento trip looks great and I have seen good reviews about the hotel.

I think we have made a good choice! Teresa

marks
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Essa,

Ive done this tour and enjoyed it. Not too hectic, but still interesting and stuff to do.

Mark

Essa
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'mags5' wrote:

'Essa' wrote:

Hi Tessa, I booked Cilento today for 4th May and its my first trip with JY so I look forward to meeting you. It'll be my first time travelling alone and I'm pleased with myself for finally booking this trip. Mags5

Hi Mags Lovely to hear from you, you have done the right thing booking with JY you will have a great time . l know the feeling when you book first one Well done! l was on the 20th April tour but was changed to 4th May. Look forward to meeting you . 😉

Essa
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'Teresa2013' wrote:

Hi Tessa. I am also going to Cilento on 4th May. It is good to chat to someone else that is going.

I went to Croatia with JY last year and really enjoyed it so decided to go away again this year.