polianne
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
hi everyone, would someone beable to tell me what the age groups usually are that go on holidays i am new to this and am really thinking of booking a holiday all information and feedback would be grateful. thanks
Ben
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Polianne,

My name is Ben and I am your Editor; welcome to our community :)

I have moved your thread to 'say hello to other single travellers' as our travellers can offer a lot of insight on your question. However, I can add that we do have such a broad range of travellers of all sorts of ages. Age really isn't an issue with Just You, it's all just about seeing the world with like minded travellers and having fun whilst doing it regardless of age.

Kindest,

Ben

Mick W
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi,

Welcome to the forum.

Your question is a regular for new travellers and is covered in the "share tips" section of this forum.

http://www.justyou.co.uk/forum/thread-51972.html 

Mick

marks
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi,

Welcome to the JY forum.

Many people feel the same before taking the plunge and booking their first holiday however i have never heard of anyone regretting booking.

You'll have a great time!

Thanks

Mark

Mel P
  • (Member)
(Member)
'polianne' wrote:

hi everyone, would someone beable to tell me what the age groups usually are that go on holidays i am new to this and am really thinking of booking a holiday all information and feedback would be grateful. thanks

Hello Polianne,