Alyson
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello!

This is my first time travelling with JY and was just wondering who else has booked this trip the same time I have?

Pompeii has been one of the places I've always wanted to visit and am really looking forward to it, particularly after reading through the reviews on here.

Look forward to hearing from you fellow travellers!

Alyson x

SammyJay
(Member)
Hi Alyson

I’m considering booking on this holiday, just got to sort out my holiday at work. Might see you there.

Sam x

TheresaJane
(Member)
Hi 

I am all booked and looking forward to my trip to Italy... its a special celebration gift to myself... my 50th which is in July but I am treating myself to this holiday in September..... I am really looking forward to a new adventure in life and meeting some like minded people to enjoy the time with.... 

See you there and look forward to finding out more about my fellow travel companions... 

Theresa

TheresaJane
(Member)
Hi 

I am all booked for this trip on the 26th September.... a special trip as a treat for my 50th to myself !!! Really looking forward to discovering new places and meeting new people.... T

AELB
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi TheresaJane

I celebrated my 49th birthday on the Pompeii tour in 2015. Thanks to the wonderful JY TM Michelle and the staff at our hotel, I had a surprise birthday cake (complete with candles) at the top of Mount Vesuvius! You should have seen the expressions on the faces of other people climbing to the top and seeing us sitting there scoffing chocolate cake! Hilarious!

I only topped it the following year for my 50th by climbing to the summit of Ma′unga Terevaka on Easter Island on the morning of my birthday - but even then I didn't have cake!

Have a lovely birthday and a super holiday

All the best

Mandy

Alyson
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello! Sorry for delayed reply!

Sammy, have you booked?