steffiec
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi

Any feed back on Namibia.  I have never done a solo holiday but no one else wants to come with me and I do not want to let that stop me.  Also, I cannot see anywhere in brochure if there is a cap on group number?

Thanks for any feedback /replies coming my way

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Welcome to you Steffie

I have not been on this tour but I have been travelling with JY since 2006, have you looked in the review section to see if anybody has left one.

Group size does vary depending on the sort of tour. If you have a date in mind you can post in the editors board the date and tour your interested in, they might be able to tell you group size, age M/F ratio etc..

I hope someone who has been on the tour will leave you an answer

Good Luck

Cindy

AbbaDave
(Member)
Hi Steffie

This Tour is on my wish list and I believe it's one of the best tours JY do, group numbers do vary and mainly depends on single room availability but its usually around 20 something, as Cindy says you can ask our editor how many are booked on dates which you are interested in and go from there, if this is your dream holiday then don't let anything stand in your way and i'm sure you'll get feedback from previous travellers of this tour very shortly

all the best

Dave

BGray
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi I did this tour in May 2015 and had a fantastic time - it is one of my favourite holidays of all time!  Here is a link to the review I wrote:

http://forum.justyou.co.uk/thread-79825.html?highlight=Namibia 

This is quite a small group size and I would think the max would be about 25 and possibly smaller than this.  Any questions, I'd be happy to answer them.  Go for it, you won't regret it!

All the best,

Bob

Jaya
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Steffie