DianaS
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi. I've been on lots of trips with Just You before, but this is my first time on the forum. Is anybody out there going on this trip?
stevmag
(Member)
Hi Diana,

Surprised me that, despite the fact the trip is full, there has been no one who has written anything on the forum. I have been on 6 Just You tours and there has always been some travellers who use the forum on every trip.. Anyway, I'm going!!!! Got the last of my Canadian Dollars today, now just need to start thinking about packing. See you next Sunday

Steve

JustJan1
(Member)
Hi Diana and Steve - I am also going on this trip, it will be my third with Just You, hope it's as good as the last two. Look forward to meeting you both on the 7th. Regards Jan.
ElaineB
(Member)
Hi. Im going on this trip and it will be my first one! Slightly nervous but am sure all will be fine. See you all next week.

Elaine

JUDY55
(Member)
Hi Diana, Jan, Elaine, Steve.. and anyone else on our trip; I´m really looking forward to it, see you on Sunday, Judy
PaulineD
(Member)
Hi Peops,

I have just come back from the tour that went on 10th May. I haven't yet had time to put a review on the Community but if you have any questions I will be happy to try and answer them for you. I'm sure you will have a fantastic trip.

PaulineD

Clarec
(Member)
Hi I'm also going on this trip & it will be the first time I've travelled with Just You. I'm really looking forward to it, see you all on Sunday.

Claire

Susannetball
(Member)
'PaulineD' wrote:

Hi Peops,

I have just come back from the tour that went on 10th May. I haven't yet had time to put a review on the Community but if you have any questions I will be happy to try and answer them for you. I'm sure you will have a fantastic trip.

PaulineD