flowers
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi All

I am contemplating booking the above holiday departing on 23 September this year. I wanted to try something different this year and as I have read great reviews on Croatia, I thought why not? I was wondering if anyone has booked or hoping to book this holiday for 23 September this year, travelling to the airport from the West Midlands, I would love to hear from you, as I will be a newbie with JY and also can anyone please tell me their experiences of travelling with Croatia airlines?

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks. :cool:

marks
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi flowers,

I went on this tour a couple of years ago and can vouch for it. It was fabulous, and i believe you'll get the lovely Vlatka as a Tour Manager. We didn't go by Croatia Airlines, we went by easyjet to Ljubjlana (have no id ea how to spell that).

Mark

ValerieG
(Member)
Hi flowers

I am a newbie to jy and am seriously looking at booking this for 23rd September. It really does look good but so do many of the other holidays and I am spoilt for choice! Will decide for sure in the next week and then book something but this is my favourite to try for a first holiday.

Bosuncat
(Member)
You did spell it right Mark. :thumbup:

Flowers. Just You have moved resorts for this year from Rabac to Lovran. I have spent 3 wonderful holidays in Rabac and the Istrian Coast is great. I haven't flown Croatian Airlines though before.

The hotel I believe is being refurbished over this winter and reviews read really good. The area is really nice, prices are still reasonable and the people are really friendly. Vladka is a wonderful TM, so kind and helpful. If you read some of the reviews on here everyone speaks very highly of her. :thumbup:

Any more questions please feel free to ask.

marks
  • (Member)
(Member)
marks
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi flowers,

I cant find bosuncat's review, but here's a few others to have a gander at...