dorothyI
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
hello I am new to this, I have been reading the messages on Austria, which sounds great, so I am looking to joining just you, for that hols next year
nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Dorothy

Welcome to you .

Not sure if this is Austrian Lakes you are looking at or another holiday if it's the lakes tour. I did this a couple years ago, very good tour nice hotel and fantastic scenery.. Have Fun !!

Cindy

LovelyLesley1
(Member)
Hi Dorothy,

Welcome to us lot at Just You.

I have also done the Austrian Lakes trip - last year.

Lovely part of the world - you will have a great time.

If it's another part of Austria you have in mind the same applies.

Don't worry, your tour manager will take really good care of you 24/7 - make sure you don't feel 'left out'.

So go for it - have a fantastic holiday. You will meet some great people - all in the same boat.

Be happy,

Best wishes,

Lesley :angel:

PS: I am tempted to ask if you have any ruby slippers? Please don't be offended - just my sense of humour xx

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi there Lesley

How you doing, did you have a good trip away?. I look forward to seeing your interveiw and Micks, in the near future.

Take Care..

Cindy

PS I get your sense of humour click click of the heels ...where is ( was is ) toto..??

Cindy

LovelyLesley1
(Member)
'nixon' wrote:

Hi there Lesley

How you doing, did you have a good trip away?. I look forward to seeing your interveiw and Micks, in the near future.

Take Care..

Cindy

PS I get your sense of humour click click of the heels ...where is ( was is ) toto..??

Cindy

Hi Cindy,

I had a great trip to Sorrento. As usual, I met a some smashing people who helped me celebrate my birthday & tour manager, Ann McBeth was fantastic - her Italian accent is amazing.

I saw your interview video - it came out really well. Not too sure about mine though - I am dreading it.

Best wishes,

ElaineC
(Member)
Hi Dorothy