Katherine-Leicester
(Member) (Topic Starter)

Hi, has anyone booked for this one? I am seriously considering it but it's my first "singles" holiday and I'm a bit unsure.

Katherine

Mick W
  • (Member)
(Member)
Katherine,

I did this trip last year for my first JY holiday and reckon its a good choice. Its very hectic always doing or seeing something but thats how I like it.

Mick

Katherine-Leicester
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Thanks for that Mick. Think I will take the plunge. Katherine
lizziep
(Member)
'Katherine-Leicester' wrote:

Hi Katherine

I have booked this holiday but in July. I was very nervous about it too, as it is my first time but looking at the forum I decided to go for it. I am near Leicester too, it's a shame you are going on a different date.

Hope you have a great time.

Lizziep

Katherine-Leicester
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'lizziep' wrote:

Hi Katherine

I have booked this holiday but in July. I was very nervous about it too, as it is my first time but looking at the forum I decided to go for it. I am near Leicester too, it's a shame you are going on a different date.

Hope you have a great time.

Lizziep

You must let me know how you get on Lizzie. I'll be in sunny Tenerife in July so September it will have to be. Katherine

pam21
  • (Member)
(Member)

Hi, has anyone booked for this one? I am seriously considering it but it's my first "singles" holiday and I'm a bit unsure.

Katherine

Hi Katherine

I am thinking of booking that one. I too am a first timer.

Pam

tecnopen
(Member)
This was my first singles holiday, May 2008, I thoroughly enjoyed it, would even consider it again. It was every thing it promised, good company, sights (book Alcatraz BEFORE leaving UK, Visit in morning), reasonable accommodation the Stratosphere was especially good, coach driver (who dresses in black western gear) V efficient and the Guide (Gary Desi??) was extremely knowledgeable and good fun, of course you may not have the same staff. Enjoy
Sharon13
(Member)