skippy
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::thumbup:

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic.

Those who are going on the future trips are in for a treat.

Great hotels, great guides and a great experience

Reccomend this tour for those who want to see the many faces of China both old and new.

:thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::thumbup:

tanyalh
(Member)
Hi there,

I am going on this trip soon and reading your testimonial has made me even more excited. I have wanted to go to China since my early teens and can't believe the realisation of a long-held dream is nearly here.

Tanya

babycake91
(Member)
Hi Skippy,

i'm going to china on the 13th sept, really looking forword to this trip, this is my first time i'm travelling on my own, i would be really greatfull for any tips that may be off any help i'm so glad u enjoyed the experence and hope i do to, regards rosina.

babycake91
(Member)
Hi Skippy,

i'm going to china on the 13th sept, really looking forword to this trip, this is my first time i'm travelling on my own, i would be really greatfull for any tips that may be off any help i'm so glad u enjoyed the experence and hope i do to, regards rosina.

dalek999
(Member)
hiya,

did your photos and vids all turn out ok?

mine are on flickr under dalekhelen. mostly of me though, taken by me! i can't remember which temple was which so feel free to correct me if i'm wrong.....

helen

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
dalek999

Nice pictures on flicker of your tour...I have some from Tuscany and Safari on flicker mylarose2

Cindy

skippy
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Go to

http://www.youtube.com/user/TrevTutor?feature=mhee

have a look at the couple of videos I have put there for a taste of the tour

Only tip I have is leave enough space in your luggage for presents, take a small holdall ready as an 'overnight bag' for a two night stop in Chengde and make sure that you have a good camera with two memory cards and your recharger for it

skippy