Corril
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello,

I’m travelling the 1st November 2018 and flying from Newcastle.

I believe there are 14 of us booked.  It would be lovely to hear from others who are going and indeed from anyone who has done this, including any hints or tips

Not long now

Linda

angelaK
(Member)
'Corril' wrote:

Hello,

I’m travelling the 1st November 2018 and flying from Newcastle.

I believe there are 14 of us booked.  It would be lovely to hear from others who are going and indeed from anyone who has done this, including any hints or tips

Not long now

Linda

Hi

I am also booked on the Newcastle Departure, travelling from North Yorkshire so staying at an airport hotel overnight in view of the early start.  This is my first time travelling on my own so very apprehensive.  Although I have been to this area before, beautiful but you need sensible shoes for walking the cobbled streets, it should still be warm so don't forget the SunScreen.  Look forward to meeting your all.

Angela

angelaK
(Member)
I am also booked on the Newcastle Departure, travelling from North Yorkshire so staying at an airport hotel overnight in view of the early start. This is my first time travelling on my own so very apprehensive. Although I have been to this area before, beautiful but you need sensible shoes for walking the cobbled streets, it should still be warm so don't forget the SunScreen. Look forward to meeting your all.

Angela

magpie10
(Member)
Hi,

I am doing this tour for the second time, and flying from Newcastle.

The hotel is situated in a beautiful location. I did all of the trips last time, optional and included, and really enjoyed them all. I’m looking forward to having a more chilled holiday this time and will not be doing either optional trip, but I’m really looking forward to mooching around Mijas on my free days. This is a wonderful holiday and I’m sure you’ll enjoy it.

I’m looking forward to seeing you at the airport.

Caroline