Drew
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Has anyone else on the forum booked this trip?
DavidG
(Member)
Hello Drew,

I have booked this trip - my 14th with JY! Should be interesting.

Lucinda
(Member)
I went last year, it was fantastic
Drew
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Lucinda, good to hear it was a great trip. Any tips on what to pack as from the description and what I was told when I booked, there is a gala dinner on NYE followed by a trip around the bonfires. Presumably you don't just sit on a coach, you are out and about, hence my question about what to wear.

David, it's my first time with JY, although I've been with other singles companies and have travelled with JY partner company Travelsphere in the past. I'm looking forward to escaping after the Xmas rush.

Lucinda
(Member)
'Drew' wrote:

Hi Lucinda, good to hear it was a great trip. Any tips on what to pack as from the description and what I was told when I booked, there is a gala dinner on NYE followed by a trip around the bonfires. Presumably you don't just sit on a coach, you are out and about, hence my question about what to wear.

David, it's my first time with JY, although I've been with other singles companies and have travelled with JY partner company Travelsphere in the past. I'm looking forward to escaping after the Xmas rush.

Hi Drew