Elaine 123
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello My Name is Elaine

I have not long lost my husband, we travelled a lot, now I am finding it difficult to travel on my own,

I am a keen photographer, love to take photos in fact I may bore people at times,

I am looking to ask people how they coped on their first time alone on a holiday,

Elaine x:shy:

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Elaine

I am sorry to hear of your loss. I hope those that have been in your situation can reply to you about how they found things...

I to love taking photos and have some great pictures from my travels. I have my 10th JY tour booked so if I can help with anything please just ask.

Cindy

Elaine 123
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'nixon' wrote:

Elaine

I am sorry to hear of your loss. I hope those that have been in your situation can reply to you about how they found things...

I to love taking photos and have some great pictures from my travels. I have my 10th JY tour booked so if I can help with anything please just ask.

Cindy

Hello Cindy,

Thank you for replying to me, I have asked others now waiting for a reply.

How did you find going on your own, as a Photographer, was there plenty of time to take photos, as I do it on a pro level, I always need time to take them, I am looking to go next year if all my plans work out, need as much advise asI can, I am not scared of travelling on my own, nor meeting different people, My Husband and I alway, well mostly did fly drive, so living out a suit case is not a problem, it is being there with out him

Elaine

kittycat
(Member)
'Elaine wrote:

Hello My Name is Elaine

I have not long lost my husband, we travelled a lot, now I am finding it difficult to travel on my own,

I am a keen photographer, love to take photos in fact I may bore people at times,

I am looking to ask people how they coped on their first time alone on a holiday,

Hi Elaine,