Brenda W
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi, I'm new to this computing lark, so please bear with me!!!. I am curious to know how many people will be doing the add-on to the tour arranged for 9th October 2013, and if possible how many have decided to upgrade to executive deck. Looking forward to holiday, it can't come fast enough for me.
Julia
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Brenda W,

At the moment there are 23 booked on the add-on part of the China tour for this date with just one place remaining.

Nineteen of those booked have opted to upgrade their cabin.

I'm sure the time will fly between now and when you depart - I hope you have a wonderful trip.

Kindest regards,

Julia

Kaate
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Brenda, I am going on this tour. It will be first time for me with JY. Really looking forward to it and to meeting new people. I have upgraded to executive deck mainly because it offered free tea, coffee, soft drinks through out the day. I have since read a report that it was also much calmer in the upgrade restaurant at main meal times. I look forward to meeting you. Kate
Brenda W
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Thank you Julia and Kaate for your quick response to my queries. Your info is really appreciated. Extra tea during the day is always welcome. I travelled with JY to Thailand in 2011 and had a wonderful holiday, everyone was so friendly, so if this trip is as good I shall be very pleased. Looking forward to meeting everyone. Brenda
Mike21
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Brenda:

I shall be there, too, on 9 October and like Kate [#3], this’ll be my first time with JustYou, jumping in at the deep-end with such an adventurous and energetic choice of holiday with them.

I am one of the 24 to have added on the Yangste cruise as I gather from posts elsewhere, that at my age, I shall need the relaxing break just to get over the main holiday before the long 12-hours flight home!