nixon
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
How about starting this thread giving a brief description of who and what and where we are..:huh:

I am Cindy married to Ian for 32 years this October, we have two children BOYS 25 and 23 and soon 3 grandchildren, I live very close to LHR, so flights from there are a Doddle for me. I am 54 and I have been travelling solo with JY since Sept 2006. My time is spent between holidays LOL, being a Mum and Nan, voluntary time spent dealing with my local church, on many levels. I watch far to much TV love the CSI etc, I only read real books when away with hubby on holiday as then it's a lounger style holiday, love dogs our Sheba we had to put to sleep in January, we love dogs but are trying to live without replacing Sheba as we are heavily involved with babies now.I like gardening and spending time outside in sunny weather. I am NOT a winter person.:thumbup:

My dreams are to stay as healthy as I can, keep on travelling this world we live in, or as my children say ..YOUR spending our inheritance MUM!!!..I say never mind...

Cindy:angel:

the_baron1
(Member)
Sorry Cindy,

Do not think this is a very good idea.

I do not want to publish my details thats why I will not do Facebok or twitter.

Eric

nixon
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Eric

that's fair enough if not many reply then they don't want to know about anybody.

Cindy

AbbaDave
(Member)
Hi Cindy

doesn't bother me what folk know about me so here's a brief description