glynis2013
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
I am going on this trip in April and I have never done a cruise before so has anyone out there been on this one before? As I would like to know what it was like, do you get off at every stop and if there is no Just You rep who looks after us on the cruise? Also do we have to pay for anything on board the ship? like drinks ect if so how do we do that if its cash what sort of money do they used on board & who else out there is going on the trip?
vivarlene
(Member)
'glynis wrote:

I am going on this trip in April and I have never done a cruise before so has anyone out there been on this one before? As I would like to know what it was like, do you get off at every stop and if there is no Just You rep who looks after us on the cruise? Also do we have to pay for anything on board the ship? like drinks ect if so how do we do that if its cash what sort of money do they used on board & who else out there is going on the trip?

Hi Glynis. I'm going on this trip too. My first cruise. Would really like some feedback from anyone who went last year. V

BGray
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Vivienne, hope you have a brilliant time on the cruise, looking forward to seeing you in June!

Take care,

Bob

glynis2013
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'vivarlene' wrote:

'glynis wrote:

Hi Glynis. I'm going on this trip too. My first cruise. Would really like some feedback from anyone who went last year. V

Hi this is also my first Cruise not sure what to expect, but I do hope the weather is nice and warm. So I guess I will see you then.

AbbaDave
(Member)
'glynis2013' wrote: