Lindajo
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi

I'm completely new to Just You & singles holidays.

I'm considering booking the Amazing Australia tour with the Singapore pre tour add on in November 12. I was wondering if anyone else is going on this tour.

Thanks

Linda

the_baron1
(Member)
'Lindajo' wrote:

Hi

I'm considering booking the Amazing Australia tour with the Singapore pre tour add on in November 12. I was wondering if anyone else is going on this tour.

Thanks

Linda

Hello Linda,

This will be my first JY holiday but I am on the October holiday instead with Singapore and New Zealand add on's.

I have been to Singapore a numerous times ( when in the Navy) so I know what Singapore is like.

You will enjoy Singapore, plenty of shopping at Duty free prices ,don't forget to barter for what ever you buy. Plenty to see like the botanic gardens, National Orchid gardens,Tiger balm gardens, China town, Raffles Hotel and have a Singapore Sling ( Drink) while there. Eating out is great also, plenty of open air stalls for cheap eating. Try the Chilli Crab. A good local restaurant to do this is at 8 Raffles place near the waterfront or you can eat at numerous stalls in China Town.

Enjoy when you go and hope this has been of some help.

Best regards

Eric

Lindajo
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'the_baron1' wrote:

'Lindajo' wrote:

Hi

Thanks

Linda

Hello Linda,

This will be my first JY holiday but I am on the October holiday instead with Singapore and New Zealand add on's.

I have been to Singapore a numerous times ( when in the Navy) so I know what Singapore is like.