TrevorW
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
I am booked on this trip,Including Cruise add on and am wondering who else is booked.This will be my second justyou trip.
ShirleyT
(Member)
'TrevorW' wrote:

I am booked on this trip,Including Cruise add on and am wondering who else is booked.This will be my second justyou trip.

Hi Trevor,

I've booked this trip too with the cruise, along with Pauline, David and Patricia, Pauline has a thread going on page 2. I'm new to JY really looking forward to seeing China, 3 of us are on the domestic flight from Manchester how about you?

Look forward to meeting everyone, take care

Shirley

TrevorW
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'ShirleyT' wrote:

'TrevorW' wrote:

Hi Trevor,

I've booked this trip too with the cruise, along with Pauline, David and Patricia, Pauline has a thread going on page 2. I'm new to JY really looking forward to seeing China, 3 of us are on the domestic flight from Manchester how about you?

Shirley

TrevorW
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'ShirleyT' wrote:

'TrevorW' wrote:

Hi Trevor,

Shirley

I am travelling from Heathrow.Look forward to meeting you there

TrevorW
(Member) (Topic Starter)
I am joining at Heathrow.Look forward to meeting you in the executive lounge there.
PatriciaAnn2
(Member)
'TrevorW' wrote:

I am joining at Heathrow.Look forward to meeting you in the executive lounge there.

Hi Trevor, I am the Patricia (but known as Pat) that Shirley mentioned. I too will be joining at Heathrow, so look forward to meeting up in the executive lounge. This is my first holiday with JY, and first time alone abroad, so am getting excited and nervous. Not alone there I'm sure. The holiday sounds great. Take care, Pat

margaretrose
(Member)
'PatriciaAnn2' wrote:

'TrevorW' wrote: