Babsargyll
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello, I am booked to travel to Andalucia from the 1st June. Has anyone else been there? What was it like? Is there anyone travelling from Glasgow? This is my first time travelling with Just You so am very excited about my holiday and meeting new people. Any tips as well would be great.
aine
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hello, am considering a trip to Russia with Just You. This will be my first time travelling with them and my first time travelling alone for a while. Will be travelling from Leeds and wish I could fly from Manchester. Anyone else considering a trip to Russia in August 2011? Aine
LovelyLesley1
(Member)
Hi Aine,

I have done the trip to Russia with Just You - amazing! Go for it - you will have a really good time. It was one of the coutries on my 'wish list' and I am so glad I did it.

The only thing is, that it will whet your appetite for more. I am off to China in March now - can't wait.

So book your trip - and enjoy!

Be happy,

Best wishes,

Lesley :angel:

Lesley from Bristol
(Member)
'Babsargyll' wrote:

Hello, I am booked to travel to Andalucia from the 1st June. Has anyone else been there? What was it like? Is there anyone travelling from Glasgow? This is my first time travelling with Just You so am very excited about my holiday and meeting new people. Any tips as well would be great.

Lesley from Bristol
(Member)
Hi Babsargll

I went to Andalucia a couple of years ago with Just You and had a wondeful time. The hotel was excellant as was the Tour Manager, Claire.

I hope you enjoy your trip

Lesley

Lesley from Bristol
(Member)
Hi Babsargyll

I went to Andalucia a copy of years ago with Just You and had a wonderful time. The hotel was excellant as was the Tour Manger, Claire.

Once you have experienced a Just You Holiday you will want to go with them again, as everyone is very friendly.

I'm off on my 9th JY holiday to Maderia in March and considering 2 more later in the year.