pennyw
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Just booked this one anyone else on this trip yet? First timer with Just You!
TraceyT
(Member)
Hi Penny

I am booked for this tour. I am doing highlights of Thailand in five weeks with JY so it will be my second time!

Tracey

pennyw
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Tracey thanks for reply, enjoy Thailand Ive been to Singapore several times with family and that is fab! Whereabouts are you in the UK Im in Devon area long drive to Heathrow in March.
TraceyT
(Member)
Hi Penny I am is Essex so I only have about one hour thirty minutes to the Airport.

I am looking forward to Thailand but also USA it will be great to have something to look forward to after Christmas.

The time will soon fly and we will be off.

Love

Tracey

Mary1
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Penny and Tracy, I have just had to rebook this holiday as the one I was going on in January has been cancelled.Its my first time with JY. I live in Preston Lancashire so am traveling down on the Sunday and staying at Heathrow. I think there were only 2 of us booked onto the Jan 17th trip so I think that is why they have cancelled,hopefully this date will be ok.hope to hear from you soon.Mary1
Mary1
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Brian, I have been to Florida before but not to California,also never by myself so I am really looking forward to it. I think there are quite a few people going in March as they told me there were only 8 places left.I am sure it will soon come round after christmas,keep in touch,Mary
Gina L
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Mary, Penny, Tracey & Brian. I'm booked for this holiday too so 50% of those currently booked are now in touch on this forum. Phone call to JY yesterday confirmed 8 travellers - 6 ladies and 2 men. My first time with Just you and to the US but looking forward to it. Perhaps we can meet up at the airport before our flight?
Mary1
  • (Member)
(Member)