crystalbling55
(Member) (Topic Starter)
hi does JY do any holidays /long haul/ where you have about a week doing excursions and then a week chillin on the beach? its my first time with JY and im looking into booking either INDIA TOUR /I know this will be full on/ or CUBA? would like some advise please. also do we all meet at the uk airport as im quaking in my boots going alone, never done this before but my friends are not able or cant afford to go, and I want to be with other people, we all eat together don't we? thanks
Julia
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Crystalstalbling55

Welcome to Just You!

The India tours that we have are quite full on tours and whilst there isn't the option to book an add on for these trips, it might be worth speaking with one of our friendly Holiday Advisors who may be able to "build" you a tailor made extension for your trip. We have two Cuba holidays available - Cuba (16 days) which is a tour of the country alternatively Cuba Libra, an Escape holiday where you'll spend time relaxing in Valadero.

If you are a little flexible on the destination, we also have;

Aloha Hawaii, where there is some touring to San Diego, Honolulu and Maui, but days 8,9 and 10 are at leisure in Maui (alternatively you can join in the optional excursions).

The Magic of Kenya, where you'll spend a few days at Tsavo East National Park before heading to Mombasa where you can relax on Bamburi Beach.

Alternatively there is our complete range of Escape holidays, where in most cases you'll stay in one hotel and be able to join in as many of the excursions as you wish, alternatively you can simply realx and explore the hotel and local area.