suewales
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi, is anyone travelling to Vietnam on the 16 April departure? My name is Sue and I'm travelling from Swansea on my first Just You hol.:)
Kathy C
(Member)
'suewales' wrote:

Hi, is anyone travelling to Vietnam on the 16 April departure? My name is Sue and I'm travelling from Swansea on my first Just You hol.:)

Hi I am also going the 16th April, this is my first time alone,looking forward to.

I'm traveling from Cambridgeshire. Kathy

nevillv52
(Member)
Hi. I'm going to Vietnam on my 1st JY holiday on 16 April. I live in Norfolk. Is anybody planning to stay overnight at Heathrow on the 15th? Valerie
Kathy C
(Member)
'nevillv52' wrote:

Hi. I'm going to Vietnam on my 1st JY holiday on 16 April. I live in Norfolk. Is anybody planning to stay overnight at Heathrow on the 15th? Valerie

Hi. Yes I'm going on the 16th April and plan to stay overnight on the 15th. This also is my first JY holiday. Really looking forward to it.

I live in Cambridgeshire, I haven't booked a hotel yet. Kathy

ange1
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi, I am booked on this holiday for the 16th April. I am coming from Sheffield and it will be my 3rd Just You holiday. I am travelling down the day before with 2 ladies from Leeds Bradford (Maggie and Sandra) who are also on this trip. Look forward to meeting you all - wont be long. We are staying at one of the Premier Inns but I know this hotel is fully booked 🙂
Kathy C
(Member)
'ange1' wrote:

Hi, I am booked on this holiday for the 16th April. I am coming from Sheffield and it will be my 3rd Just You holiday. I am travelling down the day before with 2 ladies from Leeds Bradford (Maggie and Sandra) who are also on this trip. Look forward to meeting you all - wont be long. We are staying at one of the Premier Inns but I know this hotel is fully booked :-)

Hi,so looking forward to this holiday, as its my first holiday alone it's great hear