Kattyann41
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi, I'm a newbie to Just You and have booked the New York trip for next March (flying from Birmingham) and wondered if anyone out there has also booked this trip, so I could say "Hi" before we get there.  Many thanks, Ann.UserPostedImage
LiisaM
(Member)
'Kattyann41' wrote:

Hi, I'm a newbie to Just You and have booked the New York trip for next March (flying from Birmingham) and wondered if anyone out there has also booked this trip, so I could say "Hi" before we get there.  Many thanks, Ann.UserPostedImage

Hi Ann, Glad to have found you on this forum! I'm also a newbie and going NY 24 March 2017.  Flying from Scotland.  Have travelled alone, but never in an organised group.  Going thru Just You seemed like the best way to see and do a lot in the time we have.  Waiting to hear about the other optional excursions now. Stay in touch 🙂

Gerry133
(Member)
'LiisaM' wrote:

'Kattyann41' wrote:

Hi Ann, Glad to have found you on this forum! I'm also a newbie and going NY 24 March 2017.  Flying from Scotland.  Have travelled alone, but never in an organised group.  Going thru Just You seemed like the best way to see and do a lot in the time we have.  Waiting to hear about the other optional excursions now. Stay in touch :)

Gerry133
(Member)
Hello Lisa and Ann = I am hoping to go to NY on 24th March but from Heathrow. This would be my first trip on my own as well.  Cant book yet and hoping it does not get booked up before I can. I have left messages on Board but had not heard from anyone.  So nice to know two people who are going. Looks an nice trip. Not been on my own before. Hope to meet you both. Geraldine
Gerry133
(Member)
Hello Lisa and Ann = keep in touch Geraldine
Kattyann41
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Lisa and Gerry, I'm very excited and very much looking forward to meeting you both.  New York is the one place in the world I've always wanted to go to and if I get to make some buddies, even better.  x
Gerry133
(Member)