57Linda
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi, I have booked to go on the Pompeii, Sorrento & the Bay of Naples trip on the 2nd September from Edinburgh, just wondering who else is going on this trip. Looking forward to it but very apprehensive. Has anyone booked the extra excursions?
Debbie123
(Member)
Hi Linda, it's my first time too and I am going on this holiday flying from Gatwick. I have booked all the trips as wanted to make the most of it! Debbie
Adam_fransella
(Member)
I have booked for Austria in September. My first trip with this company - and my first singles holiday ever.
57Linda
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Debbie, Glad this is your first time too. I will pre book the trips, now I know someone else has! Look forward to meeting you. Hope like me you are glad

you won't be the only newbie. See you on the 2nd. Linda x

Debbie123
(Member)
Hi Linda, yes it's good to know others are in the same boat.

Look forward to meeting you too, really getting ready for a holiday now, debbie

marks
  • (Member)
(Member)
'57Linda' wrote:

Hi, I have booked to go on the Pompeii, Sorrento & the Bay of Naples trip on the 2nd September from Edinburgh, just wondering who else is going on this trip. Looking forward to it but very apprehensive. Has anyone booked the extra excursions?

Hi 57Linda,

This trip is on my to do list as i would love to visit Pompeii, Herculaneum and Vesuvius. Its normal to be nervous, especially if it is your first time but my advice is to not worry. You're all there to have a good time and people naturally make friends, especially at the airport when you meet the rep and the other travellers.

Do write a review on your return. Id love to know your thoughts!

Mark

sue1305
(Member)
Hi 57Linda