Lesley Carter
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi, I am new to Just You Holidays and very nervous.

After plucking up enough courage, I have gone for it, and booked Australia in March 2014.

I would like to hear from anyone who has already done this trip, also from anyone who has booked for March.

Lesley

Brenda K
(Member)
'Lesley wrote:

After plucking up enough courage, I have gone for it, and booked Australia in March 2014.

I would like to hear from anyone who has already done this trip, also from anyone who has booked for March.

Lesley

Hi Lesley

I'm thinking of going later next year trip looks amazing. You'll have to post a review would be good to hear all about it. Hope you have a fab time :)

Brenda

AbbaDave
(Member)
Hi Lesley

we have just come back from this tour and with the jet lag at last wearing off I can tell you you are in for a real treat, it's a smashing tour and you'll love it, there is never a moment when your on your own unless of course you want to be, our group tended to meet up in the evening around 7 - 7.30 which was often only an hour or two after getting in from a tour or from a flight, yes you'll love OZ and def make some friends along the way, anything you want to know just ask

Dave

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Dave

Glad you are getting on top of the JET LAG it is horrid...

Brenda / Lesley I have been to Australia and I love the country and the people you will have a great time I am sure..so much to see and do, Have fun!!

Cindy

the_baron1
(Member)
Hi Lesley,

Did Oz with New Zealand and Singapore last year. A "once in a lifetime" experiance seeing all of Australia. Eating in the evening virtually under Ayres rock, Ballooning in Alice springs, Kahundra railway and Barrier reef in Cairns, Sights of Sydney, Canberra capital city, Melbourne farewell dinner on a tram. Something to do and see all the time in Oz. You will make new friends and have everlasting memories.

Enjoy when you go.

All the best

Eric.

AbbaDave
(Member)
'nixon' wrote: