ian3900
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi just wondered if anyone is booked on this for New Year trip to Andalucia ist sounds absolutely fantastic. Escape the dark days of winter and I have always wanted to visit the Alhambra in Granada. I am a complete newbie - separated earlier in the year - actually quite used to travelling on my own because of work but this is rather different! It would be nice to know that there are some good kind ::people on the trip. Regards to all Ian
Jaya
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Ian

I am not on this trip, but have been to Andalucia in September 2010 with Just You. You will love Andalucia. Travelling with Just You is a good experience - I have been on 4 Just You holidays and have enjoyed every one of them. I would say if you really like the sound of the trip just go ahead and book it. You will have no regrets.

Regards

Jaya

ian3900
(Member) (Topic Starter)
I have done it I have booked actually quite excited any one else booked? Ian
Jaya
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Ian

Glad to know that you have gone ahead and booked the trip. I am sure you are going to have a great time in Andalucia. Hopefully the weather too will be much better than over here. Do post a review of the trip when you are back.

Regards

Jaya

ian3900
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Many thanks Jaya. Did you go to the Alhambra just wonder how that day was - is it far/how long do you get there etc.? My first JY holiday of course, just wondered how it works on the way out, do you get to sit next to another JY traveller on the plane or do you al meet up at Malaga airport? Thanks for your help Ian
Poppyfields5
(Member)
Hi Ian

I'm on this holiday too, it's my 2nd time away at New Year and have also been on several other similar holidays. All my experiences of these holidays have been fantastic. Looking forward to this trip and visiting new places.

Where are you flying from? I am flying from Manchester.

Karen:thumbup:

Mick W
  • (Member)
(Member)
Ian,