Amanda B
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi

I have been looking at the website for some time and am thinking of booking my first holiday to Costa De La Luz in October.

Please can you give me any advice about booking my first holiday and also about Costa De La Luz, as I have never done anything like this before.

Thanks

Amanda x

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Amanda

Welcome to you and to the world of JY holidays.

This is a very safe way to travel and see this amazing world of ours, people do mix in very well, there are young and old ...but in my experience some old are so young and young can be old!!!....I am 54 but I have been out walk by an 80 year old...I love the age mix and talking to people so these holidays are just great for me. I have met a really nice lady on my JY travels and sometimes we link up and meet up on a tour which is a bonus to find a holiday friend I still do travel alone and so does she.

I have not been on the tour you are thinking of, have you looked in the review section on here to see if anybody has posted on that holiday.

I have been lucky enough to have been on 9 tours, they have been great fun and have seen amazing sights...I would say just go for it and book the tour.

If I can help,with anything just ask.

Good Luck

Cindy

Amanda B
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Cindy

Thanks for your reply.

Everything seems really positive on the website, it is just daunting when you are going to book the first holiday but it is a way to see places so I will do it.

Amanda

'nixon' wrote:

Amanda

Welcome to you and to the world of JY holidays.