Sjbaby96
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hiya Single Travellers !!!! :huh::)

I am very new to this so i was hoping you would be able to help me ??

I am 31 in June and i havent been on Holiday since i was 18 and that was with my partner and his family so i havent got a clue about what to do or where to go on Holiday this year, I do have friends but they are either pregnant, unemployed, have a lot of kids or a partner etc so hence me thinking of going alone.

I work 6 days a week and sometimes over 60 hrs so i really am in need of a break from it all, but i am very worried about what to expect going on holiday alone, i am a worrier about the un known but i still want a holiday all the same, I am not very good with places, languages etc,,and ideally i want to go away between the 4th june to 10th of june not sure where, i'd just like it to be nice weather, nice views a mixture of this to do etc. Is there anyone who can give me Holiday advice out there?. So you now see my dilema so any advice is greatly recieved :) xxxx :thumbup:

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hello and welcome

First things first calm down.....

OK so you really fancy a nice holiday well then look no further than JY.

At 31 you will be one of the younger ones but please do not let that put you off having a great holiday.

There must be somewhere in the world that you have always wanted to visit and now you can.

Have a look at the couple of video links on here from Lovely Lesley and Nixon (Thats me) and see what we have said obout our trips on these holidays.

I can under stand your nerves but this is a very safe way to travel and I am sure whatever style of holiday you choose that you will see a great country with like minded people and the best thing of all you WILL have FUN!!!..

I have done 8 JY tours

If there is anything else I can help you with just ask..

Cindy

DavidG
  • (Member)
(Member)