Suzy120
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi,

I'm new to JY and travelling alone. As its my first trip I thought I'd search for a holiday in Europe to see if 'this' is for me, before looking at long haul holidays. I'm interested in the 4 day break to France - Parisian Delights, possibly in Sept or Oct.

I'm hoping it will be a positive experience, a way of meeting new people, having a laugh, and seeing the world.

I've read some of your comments and most people appear to have a fantastic time and wished they'd gone on their singles holiday sooner. Many of you have been on several which puts me at ease a little and is very encouraging.

One thing I'm particularly worried about is the age mix on the holiday(s) and if they attract a variety of different age groups - hopefully I'll fit in. Can anyone tell me how many people tend to be in the group please, or if you are thinking / going on this holiday?

Thank you,

Suzy120

Inky
  • (Member)
(Member)
'Suzy120' wrote:

Hi,

I'm new to JY and travelling alone. As its my first trip I thought I'd search for a holiday in Europe to see if 'this' is for me, before looking at long haul holidays. I'm interested in the 4 day break to France - Parisian Delights, possibly in Sept or Oct.

I'm hoping it will be a positive experience, a way of meeting new people, having a laugh, and seeing the world.

I've read some of your comments and most people appear to have a fantastic time and wished they'd gone on their singles holiday sooner. Many of you have been on several which puts me at ease a little and is very encouraging.

One thing I'm particularly worried about is the age mix on the holiday(s) and if they attract a variety of different age groups - hopefully I'll fit in. Can anyone tell me how many people tend to be in the group please, or if you are thinking / going on this holiday?

Thank you,

Suzy120

Hi Suzy