Bette
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi, I am new to this, having joined today. I am going on a Discovery Weekend to the Marriott Hotel, Peterborough on the 10th June. Is anybody else going on this date? I would love to hear from you.

Bette

[/size][/font]

jenibland
(Member)
Hi Bette

I am also new to the website and I'm also going to the Discovery Weekend at the Marriott Hotel, I was looking to find some fellow travellers, so it's nice to see a post from someone else from the group. I look forward to meeting you and all our other fellow travellers in June!

Jeni

jenibland
(Member)
'Bette' wrote:

Hi, I am new to this, having joined today. I am going on a Discovery Weekend to the Marriott Hotel, Peterborough on the 10th June. Is anybody else going on this date? I would love to hear from you.

Bette

[/size][/font]

Hi Bette

I am also new to this, and I am also going on the Discovery Weekend to the Marriott Hotel. I was looking to see if there were any posts from people going on the same trip, so its nice to hear from you. I look forward to meeting you and our other fellow travellers in June!

Jeni

jenibland
(Member)
Hi Bette

I am also new to this, and I am also going on the Discovery Weekend to the Marriott Hotel. I was looking to see if there were any posts from people going on the same trip, so its nice to hear from you. I look forward to meeting you and our other fellow travellers in June!

Jeni

jenibland
(Member)
Hi Bette

Jeni

ppspace
(Member)
'Bette' wrote:

Bette

[/size][/font]

HI..

l am like you going on this weekend and its my 1st time on my own..look forward to meeting you.

Pam

Janicedunn
(Member)
'Bette' wrote:

Bette

[/size][/font]

Hi Bette

Like you this is my first singles holiday, although I am looking forward to it, I feel pretty scared. It will be nice to meet you and the other ladies who have replied

Legs11
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi ladies, i have only just seen this post. i was originally looking for