Denise Thompson
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hello everyone, I am new to this website and looking forward to meeting likewise people to join and have weekends/holidays away with. I am 54 yrs of age and would like to know if there are people of a similar age or does the tendency to be more younger or older. Your replies would be very much appreciated and look forward to receiving them. Thanks. Denise.

Josieg58
(Member)
Hello Denise, I am 53 , and going on my first holiday tomorrow to Lake Garda

nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Denise

Welcome to you, I to am 54 and have been travelling with JY for 5 years tis Sept I have done 6 tours and am going to Tuscany this month and have NZ booked for 2012. I would say we are in the younger bracket, (that cant be bad can it) but everyone mixes in well..if you like travelling and chattin to new people whatever there age, give it a go.

Cindy

liz jones
(Member)
Hi Denise, i am new to this as well. i have booked my first holiday with Just You - going to Kemya on 16th May. I am the same age as you and am looking forward to meeting people to go away with so keep in touch. i will let you know how this holiday goes. Speak soon. Liz
liz jones
(Member)
:)
'Denise wrote:

Hello everyone, I am new to this website and looking forward to meeting likewise people to join and have weekends/holidays away with. I am 54 yrs of age and would like to know if there are people of a similar age or does the tendency to be more younger or older. Your replies would be very much appreciated and look forward to receiving them. Thanks. Denise.

Hi Denise. iam the same age as you and am looking forward to my frst holiday with Just You to Kenya on 16 May. ~I will let you know how it goes. i am also wanting to meet other people to go on holidays with so keep in youch. Speak soon. Liz

lizzy1960
(Member)
'Denise wrote: