karen1010
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi there =]

Just joined today, thought I'd say hello and see who's around.

Never been on a JY holiday before, was thinking maybe of Bulgaria for my first visit- any one been there before?

I love travelling, just got back from the caribbean but the tan is fading fast So instead of dragging my 20year old daughter everywhere with me, I thought it would be nice to (Virtually) meet a few of you before I take the plunge and book!

Karen.

JaneB242
(Member)
Hi - I'm new to this too. Have booked the Puglia trip (a part of Italy I've always wanted to visit) in early May. Also thinking about going on one of the introductory weekends....
julian888
(Member)
Hi Karen,

Welcome to the forum :)

Julian

Mick W
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Karen,

I did my first JY holiday last june (americas golden west)and enjoyed it so much did another in november (treasures of andalucia).

Already booked two for this year discover mallorca in april followed by parks and canyons in june.

Great holidays that are well organised, you wont regret going with JY.

Mick

karen1010
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'JaneB242' wrote:

Hi - I'm new to this too. Have booked the Puglia trip (a part of Italy I've always wanted to visit) in early May. Also thinking about going on one of the introductory weekends....

Oh that seems like a good idea, nice chance to get a little taste of JY without traveling too far.

Italy is on the list of places I must see, somewhere I will definitely visit in future.

Have a great time!

karen1010
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'Mick wrote:

Hi Karen,

I did my first JY holiday last june (americas golden west)and enjoyed it so much did another in november (treasures of andalucia).

Already booked two for this year discover mallorca in april followed by parks and canyons in june.

Great holidays that are well organised, you wont regret going with JY.

Mick