Veelight
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi is anyone going to Kenya on the 16th of May, if would like to hear from you
JULIE M
(Member)
HI I AM GOING TO KENYA BUT ON THE 11TH MAY, BUT WILL STILL BE AT THE BEACH HOTEL WHEN YOU OUT TO THAT PART OF YOUR HOLIDAY. KENYA IS LOVELY, I G=HAVE BEEN MANY TIMES BEFORE. I THINK OF AT AS MY HOME.

JULIE M

Veelight
(Member) (Topic Starter)
HI JULIE, THANKS FOR THE REPLY, THIS IS MY FIRST HOLIDAY WITH JUST YOU, SO NOT SURE WHAT TO EXPECT,

SO ARE YOU STAYING IN A DIFFERANT PART FROM ME ? IM STAYING AT THE TRAVLELLERS CLUB

pc-pinky
(Member)
hi im going to kenya on the 11th may, its my first time so not sure wot to expect, r u going on the 11th aswell x thanks paula x
crazy lady
(Member)
'Veelight' wrote:

Hi is anyone going to Kenya on the 16th of May, if would like to hear from you

Hi just joined this forum and I have looked at this holiday but thinking of going in September is anyone esle thinking of this, would love to know how good this holiday from someone who has been

Linda

JULIE M
(Member)
HI. I AM STAYING IN THE SAME PLACES AS YOU BUT I JUST GO 5 DAYS EARLIER. I WILL BE AT TH TRAVELLERS WHEN YOU GET TO THE BEACH PART OF YOUR HOLIDAY. SEE YOU THEN. YOU WILL LOVE IT VERY MUCH. ENJOY.
nixon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Linda

I went on this safari holiday with the add on, and it's just a fantastic holiday the animals where amazing, and it was great to relax on the second part. If there is anything you need to know just ask

Cindy

Veelight
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Cindy, thanks im so looking forward to this hoiday, but have a fear of snakes, did you see any? how was the food? and how long is the flight?
Veelight
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'pc-pinky' wrote:

hi im going to kenya on the 11th may, its my first time so not sure wot to expect, r u going on the 11th aswell x thanks paula x