sapphire
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi

my name is susan i am new to holidayingon my own after looseing my husband 15 month ago so thinking about holidays a lone scares me some whot so if there is any one out there who knows what i am feeling like i would love to hear from you.

Sharon
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Sapphire