Jess
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi I'm Jess,

Just wondering if anyone else out there is booked to go to China on the 1st Sept? See lots of people for other dates, but none for this. It's my first time going on holiday on my own so it'd be nice to know some others going.

Linds
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Jess

I am going on the 1st September and it will be my first holiday on my own too.

I am really excited about China and all the posts seem so positive about the holiday and travelling as a group. I'm sure we will have a great time.

Linds

Jess
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Linds,

I'm so pleased you replied and I've finally found someone else who's going on the same date. Really excited about the holiday and looking forward to meet you.

Jess x

Linds
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Jess

I have posted a reply on the message for '12th and 1st'. Does this mean there are three of us going now - or is it just you and me!!!

Regards Linds

Jess
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hey Linds,

Looking at the message for the 1st & 12th, it looks to me like it's still just us two for the 1st. Oh well I'm sure there are lots of others...and I know we'll have fun anyway.

Jess

EirianW
(Member)
Hi Jess and Linds,

I'm Eirian, Iv'e just booked tonight to go on Sept 1st.

This is also my first holiday on my own and to the far east. Am really excited and looking forward to meeting everyone. I'm sure well have a great time.

Eirian

Jess
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi Eirian,

Glad to see that you're coming too and looking forward to meeting you.

We'll have a great time

Jess

ish
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Jess Linds and Eirian,

This is my first time, nice to know there will others going. Like you all I am bit nervous about going alone. But I am sure we will all get along together and become friends.September seems far away but it will come around very soon. as anyone enquired about vaccinations?

hope to talk to you soon.

Ish

Linds
  • (Member)
(Member)