karell01
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi

I'm thinking of doing this tour in June 2015. Is anyone booked on the trip yet? If so, how many and ages? Could you also let me know the prices of the optional excursions please? Can these also be booked during the tour and are they the same price?

Sorry so many questions. I've never done a JY holiday before so new to this.

Many thanks.

Julia
  • (Member)
(Member)
Hi Karell01,

First of all, welcome to Just You. I'm sure you've had a look around the community and seen what other travellers have said about joining a Just You holiday.

For the 31st May departure, there are 8 travellers currently booked (4 men and 4 women) with ages ranging from mid-50s through to early-80s.

As this is a new tour for 2015, I'm afraid the optional excursions haven't been loaded into the system yet - I should be able to provide you with the prices towards the end of January. At this point I'll also be able to tell you whether or not they are pre-bookable only or available to book when you are overseas. I'm sorry that response is a little vague - but ask me again in a few weeks and I'll be able to provide a much more comprehensive response.

In the meantime, if you do have any additional questions, just ask.

Kindest regards,

Julia

karell01
(Member) (Topic Starter)
'Julia' wrote:

Hi Karell01,

First of all, welcome to Just You. I'm sure you've had a look around the community and seen what other travellers have said about joining a Just You holiday.

For the 31st May departure, there are 8 travellers currently booked (4 men and 4 women) with ages ranging from mid-50s through to early-80s.