sammy
  • (Member) (Topic Starter)
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Is anyone else going on this trip?
JULIE M
(Member)
HI SAMMY, MY NAME IS JULIE MARUA AND I AM GOING ON THIS HOLIDAY ASWELL. SEE YOU THEN
Rascall
(Member)
Hi Julie and Sammy, I am Wendy and I am going on this holiday in May. I have just booked it with the 3 day add on over to the Island.

I am coming from Jersey so I will have to come over the night before and fly to Gatwick then have to bus it up to Heathrow. What a muck about but we dont fly to Heathrow from here anymore.Are you 2 staying over night or going to airport in the morning? Have you been on a Just You holiday before?

Wendy H

JULIE M
(Member)
Hi Wendy, I am catching a coach up the day before and staying in hotel the night before. As I come from Devon. This is my first time that i have been on holiday with just you. I am looking forward to it very much although a bit nervious about going on my own. Have you been on any of these holidays before. See you in May.
sammy
(Member) (Topic Starter)
Hi All

I look forward to meeting you. I'm coming from Norwich on the day before. I've been on one JY holiday - Petra to the Pyramids last September. It was great, so I was happy to book this one with them too.

Rascall
(Member)
Hi Julie, what hotel are you staying in? I just wanted somewhere cheap as I have the Jersey flight to pay for too so Iv booked the Travel Lodge Heathrow Central for the 18th.

This is my 2nd holiday with JY. I went on the West Coast of USA and Hawaii add on last time. It was great, had such a laugh with a good group of people and one in particular I got on really well with even though she was more than 10 years older than me, so age makes no difference. You will have a great time. There is nothing to plan or think about as its all done for us. Just to get down to the coach on time. :o) Do you know anyone else going on this trip?

Wendy

JULIE M
(Member)