Post a reply
Last 10 Posts (In reverse order)
'SHELLY wrote:

'Bev wrote:

'SHELLY wrote:

I am booked on the amazing australia trip next november. Just wonder if you have any info on extras and prices for these trips. Its along time away but it would be good to see how much need to save up for.With possible a little help from santa Also have many people booked on this trip so far

Merry christmas from shelly 1

Hi Shelly

Just browsing and came across your post. I have just booked on Amazing Australia with the Singapore pre tour stop leaving in Nov literally 30 mins ago! It is my 50th birthday this year and I have been saving for this holiday of a lifetime for quite a few years and then I had to wait to get special permission to take a month off work but its all systems go now . I am already very excited and cannot wait.I hope to do as many of the excursions as possible and make the most of the holiday.Would love to hear from anyone who has done this trip and who have any suggestions or tips.Keep in touch Shelly and see you in November and good luck with the saving! Looks like we are going to need quite a bit of money!

Bev

Hi Bev,

Great to no that you are booked on the same trip. I cant wait for the trip and would like to do as many of the extra as possible. Its funny it is my 40th Birthday this year so I am the same as you. Big trip for a birthday. Looking forward to getting to no each other over the next few months.

Shelly 1

Hi Shelley/Bev