Post a reply
Last 10 Posts (In reverse order)
Hello Penny, thank you for such positive feedback!

Kind regards

James, your editor

Hi Olly,

Can I congratulate you and your team on another fantastic 'Inspirations' Magazine.It is always packed full and so well put together.

I was particularly interested in the article on holidays out of School Term times.As a teacher myself, I can fully appreciate the comments from both sides.I realise that School Holiday dates would be more expensive, but I think you'd find that in the main, teachers salaries can cope! There's a lot of single teachers out there!I know other Single Holiday Companies do holidays during School breaks but I like 'Just You'! Keep up the good work at hunting down breaks during these times!

Regards

Penny Carter

OLLY,

Magazine received yesterday, thank you..some good articles in there.

Hi Cindy

I've put a copy into the post for you today, so it should be with you by the end of the week.

Thanks again for telling us about your experience of the Just You Community - I hope you like the interview!

Kind regards,

Olly, your editor

Olly

Still no inspirations Mag through my door. So if you could arrange for one to be popped into the post, THANKS.

Cindy

Hi Cindy,

I have often wondered who 'Nixon' was. I knew your name was Cindy and that you use the Community section often. You even offered me advice for hotels at Gatwick for my up and coming trip to Austria in May.

So as you say, the Community section is good for keeping in touch and gaining information from other JY people.

JustAndy103 is also very prolific on the Community section,so perhaps we will see an article about him in a future issue.